ProofreadingPal phone number 24/7 proofreading service
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA
“I just can't say enough and would highly recommend ProofreadingPal to anyone needing professional proofreading services!” Barbara Miller
“I heard about ProofreadingPal from a friend. I seriously don't know what I would do without them.” Ayumi Wang, Foreign Exchange Student - UCLA

48-hour

48-hour turnaround

24-hour

24-hour turnaround

10-hour

10-hour turnaround

6-hour

6-hour turnaround

3-hour

3-hour turnaround

proofreading quote per word
Solution Graphics
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
100% satisfaction guarantee
ProofreadingPal customer support

ProofreadingPal Reviews

At ProofreadingPal.com we believe in truthfulness. We post all reviews so you see the good and the bad.

4.7
Excellent Rating

5 star
(259)
4 star
(41)
3 star
(9)
2 star
(5)
1 star
(2)
1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

June 28, 2015 Reviewed by shahin malek

Very thoughtful analysis and review

Corrections are make and suggestions were given. Very much appreciate your service

June 27, 2015 Reviewed by Sama

I really recommend this proofreading website

I wanted help immediately in 6 hours for 10 pages. However, I got my paper in the same time، and I was satisfied with the result. Therefore, I really recommend this website for everyone. Indeed, I asked for grammar correction only, but the rewrite gave me suggestion to improve my sentence. Many thanks

June 26, 2015 Reviewed by matt

Return customer

As always, very nice job

June 24, 2015 Reviewed by A grad student

Excellent service

My friend recommended this website three years ago. I just started working with them last month and I regret every minute I spent in school without their valuable help. The most amazing thing that I could not find with other proofreading companies is that those people write for you recommendation/suggestions along the way which really help in strengthening your paper. You should start working with them without any hesitation :)

June 23, 2015 Reviewed by David Smith

Simplified professionially edited content from my chicken scratch

If you need real edits with no missing easy punctuations then use this service.

June 17, 2015 Reviewed by Amanda Silva

Buzz Buzz what could it be?

Very helpful, quick service! Will use again.

June 17, 2015 Reviewed by Michael Smith

Well Done

The edits were what I have come to expect from ProofreadingPal.com. They did exactly what I asked and well within the contracted time.

June 16, 2015 Reviewed by Stanley Shang

Value

The value you receive with the quality and trusted edit and for the reasonable price you pay for is outstanding. If you are not looking for "ghost writers" who charge $50+ a double-spaced page and will dictate the personality and flow of your piece (nevermind your integrity is then questioned), this service is legitimate for anyone not just with English as a second language but who want to improve the command of their English usage or may just be too busy.

June 16, 2015 Reviewed by Alaa Sadik

Good job

Very professional, reliable and quick service, as I received my edited manuscript before time. The editors are very keen not only in language editing but in modifying the text according to my preferred APA editorial style, which resulting in a clear and consistent presentation of my manuscript.

June 15, 2015 Reviewed by Jerry Scheidbach

Pleased

The rating seems interested in interaction between customer and representatives of the company. I thought it would be related more to the quality of the work done. As far as interaction with the company, I'm happy to say I have not needed any extensive interaction whatsoever, which is a positive for me. Nevertheless, I'm sure everyone at ProofreadingPal is a fine fellow. My particular concern is with the quality of the work and after two documents submitted I have found it to be excellent and the turn around time very appropriate.

June 8, 2015 Reviewed by Martin Jones

I thought that the proofreading service for my Commomon Core State Standards for ELA prospectus was accomplished professionally and with excellence.

Proofreading Pal is a helpful and reliable service for anyone who is struggling to overcome barriers where academic papers are concerned and can hold a student up where progress in an important class needs to be maintained. I will definitely use this service again.

May 26, 2015 Reviewed by CJennings

Quick turnaround over the holiday

I was worried about getting a document proofed over the Memorial Day weekend. ProofreadingPal - handled it on time and with no issues. I'm very happy with their work.

May 22, 2015 Reviewed by Jude Reason

Awesome

Very informative, insightful, respectful. definately plan on using the service again in the future.

May 21, 2015 Reviewed by Michael Meissner

Marketing Brochure

I was very satisfied with the turn around time, breadth of recommendations and the very competitive fee. I wouldn't hesitate to use proofreadingpal.com again!

May 19, 2015 Reviewed by GREGORY MUNFORD

First rate

thoughtful, on time, accurate, good suggestions without being pushy. 100%!

May 19, 2015 Reviewed by Johnny OBrien

Proofreading of College Grad Papers (APA)

Just wanted to update my last review from 3 stars to 5 stars...Proofreading provides excellent customer service in response to my request and they are committed in providing great customer satisfaction! I really appreciate their proofreading edits on my college paper, which saved me whole lot of time on getting it proofread by someone else. Their feedback on my papers are very helpful!! Thank you,

May 13, 2015 Reviewed by Customer

Great proof reading

High quality work. The prices are a little high, but they turned a document around in less than 3 hours for me.

May 13, 2015 Reviewed by Ray Hernandez

very fast, professional job!

I had a short essay that needed to be edited. They did such a great job in a fast turn around as well. The editing they made to it made my paper a lot better! I will use them again in the future!!

May 10, 2015 Reviewed by Mashael

AMAZING!

I am a master student so writing in good english is crucial. I used to use other service but it felt like they were scanning my paper rather than proofreading it. So, I came across ProofreadingPal and I am just pleased. The comments are REALLY helpful and sometimes the proofreader gives me feedback about certain ideas in my essays. I really like this service and I will totally be a client. The only problem I have with this service is it is a bit expensive. Other than this, it is just perfect.

May 9, 2015 Reviewed by nada alhrbi

I liked the valuble suggestions and comments.

I hope if you give me choices for the powerful or academic words in some sentences.

1 2 3 4 5 ... Next

In process...